Skip to content ↓

Sixth Form - Morning Tour Dates

   

We are now offering morning tours prior to our application closing date of Friday 1 February 2019 on the dates below.  The tours will start from 9am and last approximately 40 minutes.  To book a place on a tour please telephone the Sixth Form Office on 01277 238366.   When you arrive for the tour please report to the Main School Reception (not the Sixth Form Centre) where you will be met by a member of the Sixth Form team.

Please note the school and Sixth Form is closed from 1.30pm Wednesday 19 December and re-opens on Thursday 3 January.   This telephone number will not be monitored during the Christmas break.

December 2018

 

January 2019

 

February 2019

 

Thursday 6 December

Friday 4 January

Friday 1 February – Application closing date

Friday 7 December

Thursday 10 January

 

Monday 10 December

Friday 11 January

 

Friday 14 December

Monday 14 January

 

 

Friday 18 January

 

 

Thursday 24 January

 

 

Friday 25 January

 

 

Monday 28 January