In this Section...

Term Dates 2015-16

Autumn Term 2015:

Non Pupil Day Tuesday 1 September 2015
Wednesday 2 September Autumn Term Begins
Half Term 26-30 October 2015
Thursday 17 December 2015 End of Term
Non Pupil Day Friday 18 December 2015
 

Spring Term 2016: 

Monday 4 January 2016 Spring Term begins
Half-Term 15-19 February 2016
Thursday 24 March 2016 End of Term

Summer Term 2016: 

Monday 11 April 2016 Summer Term begins

May Day Bank Holiday, 2 May 2016
Half Term 30 May-3 June 2016
Friday 15 July 2016 2016 End of Term 
Non Pupil Days Monday 18 July, Tuesday 19 July and Wednesday 20 July 2016