In this Section...

Term Dates 2013-14

Autumn Term 2013: 

Non Pupil Day Monday 2 September 2013
Tuesday 3 September Autumn Term begins 
Half Term 28 October - 1 November 
Thursday 19 December 2013 end of term
(Non Pupil Day Friday 20 December)

Spring Term 2014: 

Monday 6 January 2014 Spring Term begins
Half-Term 17-21 February 
Friday 4 April 2014 End of Term

Summer Term 2014: 

Tuesday 22 April 2014 Summer Term begins

May Day Bank Holiday, 5 May 
Half Term 26-30 May
Thursday 17 July 2014 End of Term 
Non Pupil Days Friday 18 July 2014, Monday 21 July 2014, Tuesday 22 July 2014

Provisional Term Dates 2014-15

Autumn Term 2014: 

Non Pupil Day Monday 1 September 2014
Tuesday 2 September Autumn Term begins 
Half Term 27-31 October
Thursday 18 December 2014 End of Term
(Non Pupil Day Friday 19 December)

Spring Term 2015: 

Monday 5 January 2015 Spring Term begins
Half-Term 16-20 February 
Friday 27 March 2015 End of Term

Summer Term 2015: 

Monday 13 April 2015 Summer Term begins

May Day Bank Holiday, 4 May 
Half Term 25-29 May
Wednesday 15 July 2015 End of Term 
Non Pupil Days Thursday 16 July 2015, Friday 17 July 2015 and Monday 20 July 2015