Skip to content ↓

News

Page 1

  • 28/09/17

    Sixth Form 2018 Applications

    The application process is now open. The application, subject entry criteria and options blocks can be found in the Applying for a Place section of the Sixth Form area. The open evening is Wednesday 15 November 2017 - 3pm to 4.30pm for current St Martin's students; 5pm to 7pm for students fro...
    Read Full Story
  • 21/09/17

    Second Hand Uniform Shop - Opening times

    The second-hand uniform shop will be open as follows: 7.00 - 7.45pm Tuesday 3 October Wednesday 1 November Wednesday 6 December Wednesday 3 January 2018 1.30 - 2.15pm Wednesday 11 October Tuesday 7 November Wednesday 13 December
    Read Full Story
  • 19/09/17

    Summer 2017 Exams - Letter of Congratulations from Director of Education

    Letter of congratulations in respect of exam results achieved by St Martin’s School this summer.
    Read Full Story
  • 05/09/17

    St Martin's Open Evening

    Thursday - 12th October 2017
    Read Full Story
  • 05/09/17

    Secondhand Uniform Shop

    The secondhand uniform shop will be open on Wednesday 6 September from 7.00-7.45pm and on Wednesday 13 September from 1.30 - 2.15pm.
    Read Full Story
  • 24/08/17

    GCSE Results 24 August 2017​​​​​​​

    GCSE Results Headlines
    Read Full Story
  • 19/08/17

    A Level Results 17 August 2017​​​​​​​ 

    Celebrating our best A-level results on record
    Read Full Story
  • 11/08/17

    Catering Assistants Required

    Please see advert below for details:
    Read Full Story
  • 14/07/17

    Important information about ordering school uniform from our supplier​​​​​​​

    Please click logo below
    Read Full Story
  • 14/07/17

    Sports Day Photographs

    A selection of photographs taken on the day can be viewed HERE
    Read Full Story
  • 14/07/17

    July Newsletter

    The July newsletter has been sent home and contains details about the end of term arrangements for Friday 14 July and the beginning of the new school year on Monday 4 September 2017.
    Read Full Story
  • 14/07/17

    Insight Reports

    Please select the MENU button and use the quick link to access reports
    Read Full Story